The Early Childhood Project is located in Bozeman, MT and we have 8 dedicated individuals committed to our ECP mission and annual goals.  We frequently employ MSU students and supervise student internships.  

Phone: 1.800.213.6310 or 406.404.1624
E-mail: ecp@montana.edu
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 173540, Bozeman, MT 59717

ECP Staff

Dan Stluka - Director
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext 301
Email: dan.stluka@montana.edu
Grant Management
Career Advising & Career Path

Ann Klaas - Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext 304
Email: ann.klaas@montana.edu
Training - Course & Event Approval
Individual Requests for Approval
Professional Development Specialists
Director Credential

Brandi Johnson - Program Manager
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext 303
Email: brandi.johnson5@montana.edu
NAEYC and NAFCC Program Accreditation Scholarships
Transcript Review
Fiscal/Contract Management

Taylor Boylan - Registry Manager
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext. 302
Email:taylor.boylan@montana.edu
Practitioner Registry
Database Specialist

Cassandra Noble - Senior Data and Reporting Analyst
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext 305
Email: cassandra.noble@montana.edu
Data/Reporting
Practitioner Registry
ECE:P-3 & Leadership Financial Assistance

Whitney Parkhouse - Data and Reporting Analyst
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext 306
Email: whitney.parkhouse@montana.edu
Data/Reporting

Catherine Martin - Program Assistant
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext 309
Email: catherine.martin5@montana.edu

Dawn Zimdars - Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 406.404.1624 ext 310
Pre-Apprenticeship and Apprenticeship
Higher Education Incentive Awards
Part C - Family Support Specialist Module

Early Childhood Project-MSU
PO Box 173540
Bozeman, MT 59717
406.404.1624
1.800.213.6310

Find Montana Early Childhood Project on Facebook